Why We Worship

“In life, we’re not made happy by what we acquire, but by what we appreciate.

The trouble we have today is not that we have nothing to be grateful for, rather, it’s that we feel we have no one to be grateful to.

That’s why worship is so important.”  – Michael Ramsden

grateful

I will bless the Lord at all times;
His praise shall continually be in my mouth.

My soul makes its boast in the Lord;
The humble and downtrodden will hear it and rejoice.

O magnify the Lord with me,
And let us lift up His name together…

 

Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless His Holy name!
Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all His benefits…

Share your thoughts

