Thank You Abba

thank you

Thank God! He deserves your thanks. His love never quits. Thank the God of all gods, His love never quits. Thank the Lord of all lords. His love never quits.

Give thanks to the Lord, call on His name; make known His doings among the peoples!  Sing to Him, sing praises to Him; meditate on and talk of all His wondrous works and devoutly praise them! Glory in His holy name; let the hearts of those who seek the Lord rejoice!  Seek the Lord and His strength; yearn for and seek His face and to be in His presence continually!

We give thanks to God and the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, praying always for you.

There is always something to be thankful for!

Father I thank you that Christ Jesus is my Lord and Savior, my wisdom and righteousness. I thank you that you are my provider, my helper, my healer, my strength, my peace. Daddy God, I thank you that you are Love, and You care for and reveal Your heart for me so profoundly in the  ‘smallest’ and ‘simplest’ areas of my life – proving over and over again, because it matters to me, it matters to You. Thank you so very much!

Share your thoughts

